Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Melissa Anderson

Jocelyne Chamberland
Sharon Dunne-Kotowich

Paula Fejzullai
Kathleen Gerlinsky

Erin Gogolinski

Stacey Hlushak

MaryJane Houle-Steppke

Janelle Kulczycki
Marc Levasseur
Don Michaud

Jennine Poirier

Raynelle Robinson

Cara Sosnowski
Todd Tanasichuk

Educational Assistants

Korenna Chychyl

Darren Culham

Andrew Harvey

Stacey Keulers

Diane Lavallee

Mandy Palinka

Amanda Prima

Doris Stafiniak

Samantha Weinmeier


Support Staff

Louise Joly- Office Administration
Doris Landry- Secretary
Lorraine Labrie, Elizabeth Pundick
 - Learning Commons Librarians
Lily Belland-TWB Manager
Ms. Mahe- FSLW
Vicky Thomson- Computer Tech


Custodial Staff
Ryan Brake- Head Custodian

Mattthew Bachelet

Gerald Belland

Guillaume Comfort

Hank Joly

Payton McMullen


Racette Junior High School

4638 50 Avenue

St. Paul, AB

T0A 3A3

Phone: 780-645-3571 * Fax: 780-645-2496

Absentee Line texts:  780-547-9900

Privacy Policy

The Division recognizes that the jurisdiction is governed by the provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and Regulations.


View our Policy