PD DAYS
2021-2022

September 30 (Thursday) 

Oct. 8 (Friday) ATA PD  - ATA PD Day 

Nov. 12 (Friday)- in lieu of reporting day

Nov. 15 (Monday)

Jan. 31 (Friday)

Feb. 1 (Monday) - Faith Day

Feb.16 (Wednesday)

Feb. 17&18 (Thursday & Friday)- Teacher's Convention

Mar. 7 (Monday)

Apr. 19 (Tuesday)

May 20 (Friday)

June 27 (Monday)

June 28 (Tuesday)