PD Days

October: Oct. 8 (thursday)- Faith Day with David Wells

Oct. 9- ATA PD Day (Friday)- a variety of virtual presentations

Nov. 12 (Thursday)- substitute for Aug. 27

Nov. 13 (Friday)- in lieu of reporting day

Nov. 16 (Monday)-

Jan 29 (Friday)-

Feb.10 (Wednesday)-

Feb. 11/12 (Thursday & Friday)- Teachers' Convention

Mar. 8 (Monday)-

Apr. 23 (Friday)-

May 21 (Friday)-

June 4 ((Friday)-

June 25 (Friday)-

June 28 (Monday)- substitute for Aug. 28

Racette Junior High School

4638 50 Avenue

St. Paul, AB

T0A 3A3

Phone: 780-645-3571 * Fax: 780-645-2496

Absentee Line texts:  780-547-9900

Privacy Policy

The Division recognizes that the jurisdiction is governed by the provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and Regulations.

 

View our Policy