PD DAYS
2022-2023

Oct. 7 (Friday) ATA PD  - ATA PD Day 

Nov. 10 (Thursday)- in lieu of reporting day

Nov. 14 (Monday)

Jan. 31 (Tuesday)  

Feb. 15 (Wednesday)

Feb. 16&17 (Thursday & Friday)- Teachers' Convention

Mar. 10 (Monday) - Faith Day

March 13 (Monday)

Apr. 11 (Tuesday)

May 19 (Friday)

June 28 (Wednesday)