PD Days

October: Oct. 8 (Thursday)- Faith Day with David Wells

Oct. 9- ATA PD Day (Friday)

Nov. 12 (Thursday)- substitute for Aug. 27

Nov. 13 (Friday)- in lieu of reporting day

Nov. 16 (Monday)

Jan 29 (Friday)

Feb.10 (Wednesday)

Feb. 11/12 (Thursday & Friday)- Teacher's Convention

Mar. 8 (Monday)

Apr. 23 (Friday)

May 21 (Friday)

June 4 ((Friday)

June 25 (Friday)

June 28 (Monday)- substitute for Aug. 28